Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors & Committees

2022-2023 Board of Directors

The Southern New England Conference Board of Directors were elected at the Annual Meeting held on June 18, 2022.
To contact the Board of Directors, please click here.


Tracy Keene

Persephone Hall
Vice President

Calvin Price    

Dr. Grace Steere

The Rev. Mr. Timoth Sylvia
The Rev. Cathlin Baker
Vice Moderator


The Rev. Ms. Hannah Brown 
Class of 2023

The Rev. Alison Buttrick Patton
Class of 2025

The Rev. Mr. Brent Damrow
Class of 2025

Sandra Dickson
Class of 2023
The Rev. Ms. Lynne Dolan
Class of 2024
The Rev. Jacqueline Gilchrist
Class of 2025
Chip Hamblet, Jr. 
Class of 2023                                           
Shirley Hardison
Class of 2025
Katharine Howe
Class of 2024
Dr. Carl Isihara
Class of 2024
The Rev. Ms. Angie Menke Ballou
Class of 2025
The Rev. Jane Newall
Class of 2024
Linda Sable   
Class of 2023
Suzanne Swanson
Class of 2024


The Rev. Darrell Goodwin
Executive Conference Minister

Dawn Hammond
Executive Minister for Policy and Finance

Hillary Sage
Executive Assistant to the Executive Conference


Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: